Posted by: livingundershadow | May 3, 2009

I found my Alviss sama figure!

Whew! I found it… My Alviss sama figure…

Cannot posting it here since it covered in dust. Its dust is too thick….

It’ll take up a long time to clean it out. Why I can put my precious figure in the box that I used when moving to my apartment and I didn’t recognize it!?
Oh man….  I just recognize it this morning. When I cleaned dust around the garage, I found the box I used to put my games and mangas figure both figurines there. I thought I already put it all out. But I really surprised to find my Alviss sama figure holding 13 totems rod ver. covered in dust!
Man…. Alviss sama, forgive me… *kneels down*


Responses

  1. Wow~! Good you found some Alviss figure~! ^__^

  2. Your welcome! I bought it 3 years ago, and that was my first figure. Alviss sama holding his silver 13 totems in rod version! I love it!
    I’ll post it here once I finished clean it

  3. Anoo~This is gift from me XD

    *runs*
    PS: if you use it. Please don’t tag my names XD

  4. Huh? Of course I’ll tag your name! It belongs to you!
    I cannot using something belongs to someone without credits….

  5. Nooooooooooooooo! XD
    Don’t tag my name XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
    It’s belong to you now :3

  6. Huh!?!?!?!??
    *faints*

  7. ‘Anoo’?! Did you call me? I’m not ‘Anoo’, but……

  8. Noo~! >.< I’m not call Aono-san..sorry ~_~
    Eeeh? Why you faints, Elizabeth-san~? O.o

  9. Urr….. Because….
    *before she can finish her sentence, Elizabeth faints again*

  10. @_@
    @_@
    *suicides*

  11. MELL IS DEAD


Leave a comment

Categories